Posted by: Blue Porchers | February 18, 2012

Green Gown from the Movie, Burlesque


Green Gown from the Movie, Burlesque

Under the Eiffle Tower in Paris

I’ve been gone for quite awhile and when I got back a couple weeks ago I couldn’t decide what I wanted to get back in the swing with. Then I found this green gown in Burlesque Town from the original movie. I love that movie and have seen it at least 10 times. lol I hope you enjoy looking at it too. 🙂

 

Style Card:

Gown: Cristal’s Creations Burlessque Green

Jewelry: Artistry-by-E The Diana Set

Nails: [Mandala] Option Long Nails/Skin and Nail

 

Hugs,

Blue

Leave a Reply

Categories